17 Best Girls from 2017

Culture, Girls, Lists

2017 is coming to a close. As we count down the final days, I think it’s important we look back and reflect of the year. I for one had a very hard year. Meaning: I spent a lot of time this year Being Hard. My Instagram Models were a huge help in that. So I decided I wanted to endow you all with the girls who gave me the most pleasure this year. Here are my Top 17 Girls from 2017:

17) Paula Manzanal

16) Julianne Kissinger

15) Elsa Hosk

14) Sofia Kazakova

13) Amanda Lee

12) Bryana Holly

11) Sara Jean Underwood

10) Renee Sommerfield

9) Sierra Skye

8) Soraja Vucelic

7) Anastasiya Kvitko

6) Abigail Ratchford

5) Ekaterina Zueva

4) Jenna Jenovich

3) Emily Ratajkowski

2) Lindsey Pelas

1) Leanna Bartlett

DAMN! Really has me looking forward to the pleasures of 2018.Which of these Babes is your favorite?Is there anyone else so hot they should be on this list?Comment your thoughts and recommendations. I would love to hear from you all.

3 thoughts on “17 Best Girls from 2017

  1. Hello there,

    my name is Harald, I am a 48 years old single man from Germany.
    I don’t like German ladies, because they are very pride, but not so beautyful. They have no charme.

    Then I have seen your internet-page. – Wowww! – You have a very fantastic taste for finding very attractive and charming ladies.

    Let me tell you a story, which has happened very often in my life:
    I wanted to visit a discotec or a nice restaurant or something else the security or waiter said: “Stop – no entrance – Your face doesn’t fit to the subject of today evening or night!” – And I tell you: Together with a very charming lady in my arm I could not imagine any problem like this. – With the correct charming lady my whole life will become much more easier!

    Therefore I want to come in contact with a beautyful and charming lady. And never I will find her in Germany. No! – Your ladies are the very best! – I have very a lot of favourites of them.

    Can you tell me any possibility to contact them? – Do you have any phone-number or mail-address or something like this? – They are very amazing!

    I look forward to your reply

    Bye from Germany

    Harald

    Like

Leave a comment